Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Kikkomen does a Gluten Free Soy Sauce

Unfortunately soy sauce is not gluten free, most soy sauces are made from soy beans that are fermented with a grain usually wheat.  It is possible to get wheat free soy sauce. Kikkoman which is a very popular brand of soy sauce has met the market with a Gluten Free Soy Sauce made from soy beans, rice (instead of wheat), salt and water check it out on
 http://www.kikkomanusa.com/homecooks/products/products_hc_details.php?pf=10106&fam=101

No comments:

Post a Comment